Телефон горячей линии: 8 (727) 355 5002Телефон горячей линии: 8 (727) 355 5002

With whom it is possible to contact for refusal to manage the project, or with any other appeal regarding the project (making changes to the calendar plan, etc.)?

Answer: For refusal of project management, as well as for appeals to the National Scientific Councils (NSC), you must write an official letter to the Science Committee of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan specifying the appeal and its justification, then these questions will be submitted to the NSC for the next meeting.

When it is possible to get acquainted with the results of decisions of the National Scientific Councils?

Answer: According to clause 40 of the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated May 16, 2011 No. 519 “On National Scientific Councils” all decisions made by the councils are posted on the Internet resources of the authorized body in the field of science and the center of expertise no later than ten working days from the date of the decision.

When meetings of National scientific councils are held?

Answer: According to paragraph 23 of the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated May 16, 2011 No. 519 “On National Scientific Councils” council meetings are held as necessary, but not less than twice a year. And also, in accordance with paragraph 24, at the first meeting each year, the councils approve the annual work plan and schedule of council meetings in coordination with the authorized body in the field of science.

Where it is possible to specify information that the address is under consideration?

Answer: It is necessary to call the coordinator of the priority direction and to specify about inclusion of the address to the agenda of a meeting of NSC.

Ask a question

К кому можно обращаться для отказа руководства проектом, или с любым другим обращением относительно проекта (внесение изменений в календарный план и т.д.)?

Ответ: По вопросам отказа от руководства проектом, а также по обращениям в Национальные научные советы (ННС) необходимо написать официальное письмо в Комитет науки МОН РК с указанием обращения и его обоснованием, затем указанные вопросы будут вынесены на ближайшее заседание ННС для рассмотрения.

В течение какого времени можно ознакомиться с результатами решений Национальных научных советов?

Ответ: Согласно п. 40 Постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан от 16 мая 2011 года №519 «О национальных научных советах» все принятые советами решения размещаются на интернет-ресурсах уполномоченного органа в области науки и центра экспертизы в срок не позднее десяти рабочих дней со дня принятия решения.

Когда проводятся заседания Национальных научных советов?

Ответ: Согласно п. 23 Постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан от 16 мая 2011 года №519 «О национальных научных советах» заседания советов проводятся по мере необходимости, но не менее двух раз в год. А также в соответствии с п. 24 ежегодно на первом заседании советы утверждают годовой план работы и график заседаний советов по согласованию с уполномоченным органом в области науки.

Где можно уточнить информацию о том, что обращение находится на рассмотрении?

Ответ: Нужно позвонить координатору приоритетного направления и уточнить о включении обращения в повестку дня заседания ННС.

Задать вопрос