Ad

about holding a competition for program-targeted financing

on scientific and (or) scientific and technical issues

programs for 2021-2023

The Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan (hereinafter - the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan) announces a tender for program-targeted funding for scientific and (or) scientific and technical programs for 2021-2023 in the priority areas of science development: "Science of Life and Health" according to the Tender Documentation.

The tender documentation is available on the website www.is.ncste.kz.
JSC "National Center for State Scientific and Technical Expertise". The person responsible for providing explanations on the tender documentation is Dinara Kerimbaevna Alieva, phone: 8 7271 74-32-04, for registration of the application and for financial issues-Nurlan Yerdenyevich Aukenov, phone: 8 (7172) 75-07-73. Opening hours: Mon. - Fri., 9:00 - 18:30, lunch 13:00 - 14:30.

Call center for working with the information system of JSC "NCGNTE" (is.ncste.kz) to register applications and receive IRN: 8-727-355-50-01 (ext. 210, 216, 217, 218, 219, 221, 224, 226, 227, 228, 229, 231, 232, 233, 234, 235, 236). Opening hours: Mon -  Fri, 9:00 - 18:30, lunch 13:00 - 14:30.

Competitive applications are submitted to the Department of Science and Human Resources of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan in electronic form, certified by the electronic digital signature of the scientific director of the program and the applicant, through the information system of JSC "NCGNTE" at the link: https://is.ncste.kz. The start of accepting applications is from April 1, 2021.

The deadline for submitting applications is May 19, 2021 (inclusive).

Объявление

о проведении конкурса на программно-целевое финансирование

по научным и (или) научно-техническим

программам на 2021-2023 годы

Министерство здравоохранения Республики Казахстан (далее  - МЗ РК) объявляет о проведении конкурса на программно-целевое финансирование по научным и (или) научно-техническим программам на 2021-2023 годы по приоритетным направлениям развития науки: «Наука о жизни и здоровье» согласно Конкурсной документации.

Конкурсная документация размещена на сайте www.is.ncste.kz.
АО «Национального центра государственной научно-технической экспертизы». Ответственное лицо, осуществляющее разъяснения по конкурсной документации – Алиева Динара Керимбаевна, телефон: 8 7271 74-32-04, по оформлению заявки и по финансовым вопросам - Аукенов Нурлан Ерденьевич, телефон 8 (7172) 75-07-73. Время работы: пн. - пт., 9:00 – 18:30 час, обед 13:00 – 14:30 час.

Call center по работе с информационной системой АО «НЦГНТЭ» (is.ncste.kz) для регистрации заявок и получения ИРН: 8-727-355-50-01 (вн. 210, 216, 217, 218, 219, 221, 224, 226, 227, 228, 229, 231, 232, 233, 234, 235, 236). Время работы: пн. - пт., 9:00 – 18:30 час, обед 13:00 – 14:30 час.

Конкурсные заявки подаются в Департамент науки и человеческих ресурсов МЗ РК в электронном виде, заверенные электронной цифровой подписью научного руководителя программы и заявителя, через информационную систему АО «НЦГНТЭ» по ссылке: https://is.ncste.kz. Начало приема заявок – c 1 апреля 2021 года.

Окончательный срок представления заявок – 19 мая 2021 года (включительно).